Media Inquiries

​Liberty Mutual Insurance's public relations professionals assist the media by facilitating interviews with executives and experts, providing background information and serving as company spokespeople.

Please call or email the media relations contact that will help you write or produce your story quicker and easier:

Media Relations

Please direct all media inquiries to one of the following Liberty Mutual Insurance public relations professionals:

John Cusolito, Vice President and Manager, Public Relations -- corporate initiatives (617) 574-5512; john.cusolito@libertymutual.com

Richard Angevine, Public Relations Consultant -- Commercial Insurance; Liberty Mutual Benefits; Global Specialty; Liberty International Underwriters;   Office - (617) 574-6638; Cell – 617-833-0926; richard.angevine@libertymutual.com

Glenn Greenberg, Director, Media Relations & Sponsorships PR -- 
Personal Insurance (U.S. and International); Corporate Sponsorships and initiatives 
(617) 574-5874; glenn.greenberg@libertymutual.com

Adrianne Kaufmann, Senior Public Relations Consultant – Diversity & Inclusion, Technology, Philanthropy and Talent & Enterprise Services
(617) 574-5983; adrianne.kaufmann@libertymutual.com 

Kathleen Slocum, Consultant, Public Relations -- social media and corporate initiatives (857) 224-1140; kathleen.slocum@libertymutual.com​ 

Investor Relations

Please direct all investor/analyst inquiries to:

Alison Erbig, Vice President and Director, Investor Relations
(617) 574-6655; investor_relations@libertymutual.com

Corporate Information

​Corporate Headquarters
175 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 357-9500

Chairman & CEO
David H. Long

Number of Employees
Over 50,000

Number of Offices Worldwide
Over 800

Consolidated Financials
(12/31/2016)
$125.6 Billion in assets
$105.2 Billion in liabilities
$38.3 Billion in revenue
75th on Fortune 500 list (based on 2016 revenue)

​Corporate Headquarters
175 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 357-9500

Chairman & CEO
David H. Long

Number of Employees
Over 50,000

Number of Offices Worldwide
Over 800

Consolidated Financials
(12/31/2016)
$125.6 Billion in assets
$105.2 Billion in liabilities
$38.3 Billion in revenue
75th on Fortune 500 list (based on 2016 revenue)